Latest Products http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com Latest Products 16-03-29 en-us http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com Gypsum Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an impeccable assortment of high quality Gypsum Powder that is a hydrated calcium sulphate (CaSO4.2H2O). It occurs mostly in bedded deposits. Three varieties of it are known. One of them is transparent other is fibrous and the last one is massive and compact variety. Mica Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/mica-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a superior grade range of Mica Powder that occurs in pegmatite usually in book form and can be cleaved in small thickness. Its common properties are elasticity and heat resistance. Generally mica is clear and it is ruby in color and free from other flaws. Pyrophyllite Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/pyrophyllite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a diverse range of Pyrophyllite Powder that is a secondary mineral of composition Al2O3.4SiO2.H2O. It is hydrated aluminum silicate. It resembles talc in physical properties but there is a little difference. Talc Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/talc-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a comprehensive array of Talc Powder that is a hydrated silicate of magnesium 3 MgO.4SiO2.H2O formed due to alteration of magnesium rich rocks. It possesses the distinction of being the softest mineral and has a characteristics soapy feel. Vermiculite Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/vermiculite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Vermiculite Powder that is a complex hydrated aluminum and magnesium silicate. Vermiculite owes its commercial utility because of the property of exfoliation on heating. Calcite Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/calcite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Calcite Powder is a naturally occurring calcium carbonate. It Crystallizes in Rhombohedra form. By using this characteristic of calcite we can distinguish it from identical minerals and from barites by its low specific gravity. Dolomite Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate array of Dolomite Powder that is double carbonate of calcium and magnesium. It is of sedimentary origin and supposed to have been formed due to alteration of calcium carbonate sediments or rocks by sea-water rich in magnesia. Feldspar Powder http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/feldspar-powder.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of high quality Feldspar Powder that is the most abundant rock-forming mineral in nature and consists of aluminum silicates with potassium, sodium and calcium or mixture of these. Limestone http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/limestone.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a fine assortment of Limestone that is a carbonate of calcium and occurs as sedimentary deposits. It is one of the most important minerals worked extensively and has multifarious uses. Soapstone http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/soapstone.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer and exporter of a wide range of Soapstone that is synonymous with Potstone. It can be regarded as a slightly inferior variety of soapstone. It forms the base of many cosmetics and toilet preparations in which the absorptive properties of mineral is utilized. Wollastonite http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/wollastonite.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most renowned manufacturers and exporters of a comprehensive gamut of Wollastonite. Wollastonite is primarily metasilicate of calcium whose chemical formula is CaSiO3. China Clay http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/china-clay.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide clients with China Clay that belongs to Kaolinite group of clay. Our range of China Clay is high on demand in the market and it complies with the international standards. Bentonite Clay http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/bentonite-clay.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of a wide array of Bentonite Clay that is naturally occurring clay. Bentonite is commonly of two types, one is swelling type and other is non-swelling type. Ball Clay http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/ball-clay.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Ball Clay is high on demand in the market. It is a highly plastic variety of clay of kaolin group. The high plasticity in ball clay is attributed to its particles being very fine grained. The pyrometric cone equivalent of ball clay hardly exceeds 33. Asbestos Fibre http://www.garg-mineralandchemicals.com/asbestos-fibre.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Asbestos Fibre that we offer is in compliance with the international standards. Our range of Asbestos Fibre is known as fibrous minerals. India imports the large quantity of crysotile for asbestos-cement manufacture which is the largest consuming industry.